This website uses cookies to track and improve the visitor experience.These cookies do not hold any personal data.

Learn more

About Our Team


Expert Advice Offered

If you need any further advice or cannot find the product you're looking for, please call and speak to one of our sales advisers. With a combined knowledge of over 75 years and supplying over 19000 products, our sales force will be able to deal with your request quickly & efficiently.

Meet our team

Ian

Director


ian@ipcfixings.co.uk

Pauline

Director


pauline@ipcfixings.co.uk

Reece

Office Manager


reece@ipcfixings.co.uk

Mark

Architectural Ironmonger


mark@ipcfixings.co.uk

David

Warehouse Manager


info@ipcfixings.co.uk

Brodhi

Sales Representative


brodhi@ipcfixings.co.uk

Louise

Accounts Manager


accounts@ipcfixings.co.uk

Copyright © 2022 IPC Fixings | Web Design by WTS Technologies